Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Axial SCX10 1/10 Trail Honcho Electric Truck 4WD RTR AXI90022
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Truck May 12, 2014
Reviewer: James Parker from West Wareham, MA United States  
Its been a great Truck ive had it for a year and has not broken

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axial, Go Anywhere, Do Anything?........YUP! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: RC Antics from Simi Valley, CA United States  
You can run it day, night, rain, sleet or snow, it keeps on chugging....FOR A LONG TIME!

I am running it on a 2S LiPo for almost an hour and a half of total run time, and I havent finished my first pack yet!


So, how well does it crawl? PRETTY DAMN WELL! I have yet to find something this thing wont go over, I have some huge boulders in my back yard and this thing just rolls right over them like they are a joke!

If your new to RC, and want a crawler that is reasonably priced, gives great performace, reliability, parts, and hop up support?......SMASH THE HECK OUT OF THAT ADD TO CART BUTTON RIGHT NOW!!!

This is the best bang for your buck on the market besides the kit version. The only thing you SHOULD change right out of the box is to open the servo and replace the bushing that the spline goes through with a bearing......that's it, it just lengthens the life of the servo and allows it to work better.

Axial went above and beyond! Great Job Axial!

-RC Antics-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big rc car October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Noah Frey from Mount Louisa, Queensland Australia  
The whole process was A1!!! Not one negative thing to say! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
axial honcho June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best rc truck ever the 1.9 ripsaw tires are good but i will be getting proline super swampers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to order, fash standard shipping May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, CA United States  
I had been wanting this truck for a while but I knew i had to order it because there are no shops locally that carry it. So I searched around the internet and found RC Planet offered free shipping. So I looking into it with them and found out they weren't charging me sales either. Double Score.

The truck is everything I expected and more...it still amazes me when it climbs over a bolder that I thought would never happen.

RC Planet needs to keep better stock of parts though.....I have been looking for after market parts here and I seems everything that is offered is "Out of Stock", so I will have to go elsewhere for parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price And Fast shipping. March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Kellett from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy!! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Jones from Kent, OH United States  
nice entry truck. running it w/
LiPo 7.4V Onyx 5000mAh


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My scx10 honcho February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Borges from Fall River , MA United States  
First off the truck is SWEET ;-) ....... Rcplanet was great I paid for two day shipping and boom here in 2 days A++.. Only bad thing was shocks were leaking when I got it out of the box... But a quick email to Axial and they are sending new shocks ASAP.... Great customer service both rcplanet and axial will have my buisness for a long time...!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome !! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Net28 from San Francisco, CA United States  
Nice 4x4 by Axial !! There are many parts/upgrades available to change the look and performance of this truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: D from UT, United States  
Right out of the box this thing is great. Make sure you have your battery charged and ready to play when it comes. You'll be sad if you don't.

Its such a fun car to run around with. It has plenty of power for a beginner like myself and its been great learning how to handle it. I've taken it out a couple of times to a local 1:1 competition rock crawling area and this thing crawled all over the place. It was fun pushing it to its limits and watching it do things I didn't think it was capable of.

If you want something that you can enjoy right out of the box, or go crazy and make tons of modifications to, this is your car. There are a ton of aftermarket parts for this thing. This thing starts as a Beginner car and you can turn it into much more.

I put a 5000 mAh batter in this thing and it lasted over an hour and a half just putting around. Definitely a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items