Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Axial SCX10 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon RTR AXI90028
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service!!! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: angela ECKROATE from massillon, OH United States  
this is not my first experience with remote controlled items  but this is definately the best experience by all times!!  thank you for giving me a great and positive experience!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
she loves it March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Wilson from Fernley, NV United States  
Ordered it for my wife and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for grandsons birthday last week 12/29 January 3, 2014
Reviewer: William Dupree from Union, MO United States  
15 years old and owns total of 8 RC's now.
Just like my jeep, same SCX 10' rubicon.
Been was too cold and snow to check it out.
He likes mine so he should like his too.
He also owns a Honcho too.
We did see there wasn't a decal/sticker sheet in with his manual like there was with mine.
Any chance sending one. I see they are on eBay but shouldn't have to buy one.
Thanks, Wm. Dupree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this January 1, 2014
Reviewer: matthew chesling from bushnell, FL United States  
this is an awesome looking truck, it preforms well. It does everything that I expected...What I really like is the detail in how it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axial Scx10JK October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Rc dude from House # street dr city state zip code  
This thing is really good wherever you take it. Rocks, snow, mud, grass. There are only two things that i had problems with. The body for one is cheap, my windshield broke the first week o so, and my mirrors broke off. And the other is nothing, it is a great rig,  recommended for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
well June 3, 2013
Reviewer: summy from london  
suggest http://www.rctophobby.com/rc-helicopters/shop-by-brand/walkera.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 28, 2013
Reviewer: david barker from APO, AE United States  
Received great communication from the sales team. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I look forward to making many more purchases in te near future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Chetcuti from Easton, CT United States  
This truck is amazingly capable. It's also easy to modify and to improve, and is pretty tough to boot. Worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?