Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to DuraTrax Pit Tech Deluxe Car Stand Blue DTXC2370
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car stand March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Robson from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Nice addition to my new garage. New to RC cars world makes it easy to learn about the cars and the different parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good poduct January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Brewer from Raymore, MO United States  
Does the job it's made for just fine. Smaller than expected but still gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Mullins from Ironton, OH United States  
Very good stand like it would recommend to friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duratrax Car Stand August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Terence Wong from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I bought this for my 1/10 Tamiya Touring car and it works well. This is about the shortest wheelbase you can fit, anything smaller and you'll have to take the wheels off before it will fit.

The fit between the stand post and the stand itself is excellent, forming a nearly air-tight seal which is impressive for machined aluminium.

The fit between the post and the upper platform however is pretty poor. I can only force it in about 10mm into it's mounting and that's barely half depth. This is OK for my touring car that doesn't weigh much, but you'll have trouble with heavier vehicles if you can't put it in further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DuraTrax Pit Tech Stand August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Koonce from Corinth, TX United States  
works well with my HPI Blitz.  Have not tried it with my Stampede yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little short but good product June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kent Smith from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Prefer if the bar was longer so my e-maxx could utilize it. Works good for everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Stand! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Bax RC from Boise, ID United States  
Folds down nice and compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 29, 2013
Reviewer: marc brueshaber from holyoke, MA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stand February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ray, MI United States  
I loved it. It is a lot better than i thought. I have a traxxas slash which is a heavy truck and it work great on this stand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pit stand February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from el mirage, AZ United States  
love it, have it for all my cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items