Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to DuraTrax Onyx 245 AC/DC Dual Charger w/Balancing DTXP4245
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger. April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Walke from Sandy, UT US  
Had to return the first one because it didn't work. After a easy breezy exchange the second one works great. Excellent staff, nice store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Schneider from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
This is a great and versatile charger. It took 3 hours to charge one battery with the cheap stock charger that came with my multi rotor. Now I can charge all six batteries in less time. I only wish it had a storage charge setting. I wish I knew about that when I was shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Rountree from Syracuse, UT United States  
Great charger so far. Would like an easier off/on functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good charger August 14, 2013
Reviewer: jon galla from bradenton, FL United States  
Great charger for your beginner to intermediate Hobbyist. Very good all around charger but it does not discharged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pasadena, MD United States  
This charger is very easy to use and does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome charger February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Bryce Schonfeld from Allen Park, MI United States  
This charger works like a charm. Charges 2 Nimh and Lipo's in approx 20 minutes. This charger is also easy. The only problem is I had to go online to get the manual. But that doesn't change my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Charger January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Donnie from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This is a great charger.  I can charge two different types of batteries at the same time.    The charger starts when the battery and the settings are correct, this is almost idiot proof.... comes with different adapters and balancers.  Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Net28 from San Francisco, CA United States  
Smart Charger. Dual capability. Two batteries at the same time for model with two batteries. Is a win win charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for first timer December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Brown from Dallas, TX United States  
New to RC cars.  Bought this charger for my NiMH battery that came with my Slash Ultimate 4x4 and the two additional 11.1v LiPo's I bought for me.  Charge my LiPo's on one side with balancing plate and his NiMH on the other side.  Great versatile charger at a great price for what it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Charger November 20, 2012
Reviewer: JC from Kearney, NE United States  
Awesome charger does everything I need it to do with the LiPo and the NiMH quick and easy can't go wrong with the Onyx 245 charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items