Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Dubro Tru-Spin Prop Balancer DUB499
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tool for balancing car wheels May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Armstrong from Carnegie, Victoria Australia  
This tool is made well and is sturdy when assembled. Very accurate and simple to use as a wheel balancer. You can balance touring car, off-road, and some monster truck wheels from 1/18 to 1/8 scale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experiences April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Trent from Ontario, Canada  
Save yourself time and money, get the Du-Bro balancer. Compared to both my magnetic and ball bearing balancers..the Du-Bro is more accurate - partly because the cones (that hold the prop to the assembly) on the other two are themselves NOT uniformly balanced . Also, the Du-Bro will allow for larger props, if and when you get there. Its a well made product and a balanced prop is by far one of the 'most' important issues. Not just vibration, but over time prevent the wearing out of your motor mount due to said vibration.

Its the first and last balancer you will need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dubro DUB499 December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Gerald Hanson from Roseburg, OR United States  
Item arrived on time, in excellent condition, with all parts and worked fine.  I am very pleased with RC Planet.  Thanks  RC planet for your very professional servicDubro Balancer DUB499

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop balancer December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Stevens from Menifee, CA United States  
This Du-bro prop balancer is great , and it's easy to use. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dubro Tru-Spin Prop Balancer Review May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashotah, WI United States  
RC Planet delivered the prop balancer on schedule.  Package was in good condtion.  It was very simple to assemble.  I was soon fining my original props were out of balance.  With some light sanding, I was happy to quickly balance out the props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Geiger from Clovis, CA United States  
Fast delivery, well packed and just what I wanted. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop balancer February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Belles from Portland, OR United States  
This is my first prop balancer and i have to say this broduct is has a lot of quality. This prop balancer does the job easy and accurately. I would highley recommend this to anybody who wants to balance there props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works well February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Shaun Stanton from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My only issue with it were some of the shafts were machined a bit out of tolerance.   They would not thread in to the nuts very well without the assistance of pliers.  Other than that it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dubro Tru-Spin Prop Balancer DUB499 February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mr D Jenkins. from Brierley Hill ., West Midlands . United Kingdom  
Anyone needing a Prop-Balancer this is the one
to buy . A very handy tool  to have works well
did not take to long to arrive and a good price
         A must  tool to have .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dubro Tru-Spin October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Michael P. from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Very easy to set up and use. Love the fact that I can balance spinners as well. I wish it was sold with some sort of storage/protection for when it's not is use.

Was this review helpful to you?