Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to HPI Wheely King 4X4 1/12 Monster Truck RTR w/2.4GHZ HPI106173
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
freaking awesome March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Carrigan from st helens, OR United States  
Shipping was super fast, product came in perfect condition... all around awesome process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Truck for the price November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dixon from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Worked perfectly right out of the box. Very well made and has great performance.. Name is certainly appropriate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
bout da truck October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from crowder mississippi .........  
first 1 want be last drive it in 3 foot of water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheely king October 1, 2013
Reviewer: todd from davenport, IA United States  
fun rc car drive it everywhere only problems is the steering and barely there instructions but would get it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Gilchrist from Lima, OH United States  
MY 1ST LARGE RC TRUCK. ALOT OF FUN. TOOK TO MYRTLE BEACH. GREAT ON BEACH. TRUELY WATERPROOF. COVERED BY WAVE, KEPT ON GOING. KIDS YOUNG AND OLD LOVED IT. GREAT BUY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheely King June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonita, CA United States  
Broke 5 minutes after coming out of the box. Definitely, needs upgrades!!!! Remove steering servo and upgrade engine. I've never bought HPI before I'll be buying Traxxas products in the future. Only positive thing about it - it looks cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheely!! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thomastown, VIC Australia  
The HPI wheely monster is one heck of a truck.. It is strong, powerful and giant beast!! So far I have driven it indoors knocking down stuff around my house. And this weekend I plan to take it out to the little forest reserve and make it climb twigs & leaves &...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Truck May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Middaugh from Seadrift, TX United States  
I bought this for my grandsons birthday and I have not got to see it run yet or gotten a report on how it performs. Just form looking at it I would say that he will have many years of fun with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first RC April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Grimes from Ellicott, MD United States  
RC Planet was very helpful to  me makeing my decison to buy the Wheely King.So far it has been a blast.I would highley recomend this HPI product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good truck March 30, 2013
Reviewer: belinda strader from summersville, WV United States  
very good and  really good speed and tough truck

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items