Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to HPI Savage XS Flux 1/10 Monster Truck 2.4GHz 4WD RTR HPI106571
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new toy July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael A Shahan from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
love it and runs great can't wait to get a lipo battery for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savage xs April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Vinnynos from bronx, NY United States  
This truck is a rocket on 2s and pure fun to run after afew speed runs I went nuts bashing it on the track after an hour of non stop crashes,jumps and rollovers the only thing I broke was a rear shock mount  this truck is awesome buy one you won't regret it.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fun truck February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from SCOTTSBLUFF, NE United States  
Truck is great fun to drive EXTREMELY durable.  Only broken parts are twisted front cv shafts from running 3s lipos and lots HARD crashes. tons of power.  Stock tires aren't so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recibi exitoso October 2, 2013
Reviewer: alans rojas silva from santiago, metropolitana Chile  
el auto cumplió con lo ofrecido por la pagina, fue una excelente compra la que hice. la recepción de aduana de Chile es lenta pero eso no es culpa de rcplanet.
gracias amigos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
monster July 31, 2013
Reviewer: choch  
i bought this truck a year ago and it is a beast. one of the best trucks I've seen, very durable fast and easy to fix or work on. truck of the year in my opinion. and 3 cell in this truck is uncalled for, a nice 2 cell battery and your golden. it holds a 1/10 motor and speed control, the options you can do with that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
examined all May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Vadim Mikhaylov from Narva, Ida-Virumaa Estonia  
cool. This model is unique in its kind and type. fast, stable, resistant. her driving and mechanical characteristic-no words. everything really was-on the conscience.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
was wondering March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was thinking about buying this can u use 1/10 scale parts for it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RC INSANITY March 16, 2013
Reviewer: krystal ketterling from apache junction, AZ United States  
This truck is absolutely amazing. Extreme bashing good for all skill levels. HPI makes a great product I would definitely recommend them to anyone. As durable as it gets for RTR and let me tell you RC Planet is A+++. I will certainly be shopping here more. Thank you all so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Williams from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Only problem is that when using 3s you run into many problems quickly....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small, fast and tough! December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Denis Smolin from Compton, CA United States  
Amazing speed and acceleration on 3S LiPo and on 2S its good enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items