Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Integy Motor Heatsink 540 Size w/ Cooling Fan for Slash, Stampede 2WD, Rustler & Bandit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a great part for my RC Car February 5, 2014
Reviewer:  
Really love this part, keeps things really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery to FPO February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Hypelightly from FPO AP  
I ordered the rustler and a few added parts and expected several weeks to go by before I saw this item.  However, all parts plus car arrived in a little over a week.  I ordered items from under armor and it took 2 months to get here.  So I was very impressed with RC planet shipping as well as their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Slash VXL 2wd September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great just had to rotate the motor. Plus one of the screws for the slipper clutch housing was in the way a bit but a little force gets it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hhhh July 20, 2013
Reviewer: mmmm from mmmm  
jjjjj

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps temps low at a good price July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Chase B. from Tampa FL  
Not bad for the price, they come in different colors to match your color scheme but more importantly the cooling fan keeps temperatures down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Integy Motor Heatsink 540 Size July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Taylor  
The fan on this heatsink is small and does not move much air(I didn't even think the fan was working at first).  However it does help keep the brushless motor in my stampede a fair amount cooler, and it seems to be an decent value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to install April 25, 2013
Reviewer: traxxas get that ass from LAS VEGAS , NV United States  
easy to install  noticed improved cooling immediatley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rcplanet April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Porrazzo from Esperance, NY United States  
i like dealing with them good prices when they had a question they even called me now who does that anymore real live people thankx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Bronx, NY United States  
This fan is great it keeps the motor significantly cooler and it fits stock the only thing you have to do is turn the motor.  Fantastic fan and a great price, so i would recommend this fan to anyone and everyone that is looking for a motor fan and heatsink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keep it cool!! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Dunn from Centralia, WA United States  
My Rustler would get over 180° before I would half
to shut it down half way threw my run. Now with the fan it doesn't get over 125° wide open, on hot days!! Since heat will kill your motors life!! Keep it cool and you will probably have it for life!! I also have a fan on my control box, keeping it cool! My Rustler VXL is over 3 yrs old, and it still drives,looks,and acts better than new with INTEGY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items