Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to JConcepts Illuzion Over Tray Stampede 4x4 JCI2085
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tray cover March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Smethurst from Milford, CT United States  
Works awesome. Keeps the snow out of the tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over tray January 26, 2014
Reviewer: john b from Vanderhoof, BC Canada  
Works great!! Keeps everything dry an debris free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jconcepts Over tray January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wesley Eckart from Atwood, IL United States  
It works well kinda of get a little bit of over heating need to get fans on my esc and motor I'm sure that would help the heating issue overall very pleased with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Go Pack from Raleigh, NC United States  
LOVE this!! Function is perfect, and painted mine black "decaled" it up, looks great and keeps motor chasis clean, new looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JConcepts Illuzion over tray-stampede September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ed from Elma, NY United States  
Trim, paint and install. Cut hole for cooling fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to install, looks great March 26, 2013
Reviewer: corey allen from Kennesaw, Ha United States  
This cover is perfect for a stock Stampede. I have removed mine due to air flow and over heating. I will put it back with some vent holes later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Thielenhaus from Medina, OH United States  
The best bang for your buck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overtray February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Florian from Saint Joseph, MI United States  
This product works very well.Keeps almost everything out of engine compartment. It takes a little trimming and fitting but not bad. You can seal it with tape and keep most of the water out too.(for water and snow running)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dustin from Woodinville, WA United States  
I run my Stampede 4x4 over gravel most of the time and I was getting really tired of picking rocks out of my chassis.  This thing keeps out rocks, water, grass, pine needles, etc...  If you own a Stampede 4x4 you need one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?