Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Pro-Line Trencher SC 2.2 /3.0 Tires Slash Front/Rear (2) PRO115901
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to rc January 16, 2014
Reviewer: randyman from MECHANICSBURG, PA United States  
love these tires.great traction on pavement and off road.easy to install on my on my new pro line sixer bead-locs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas gift December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Megan Marler from Lexington , KY United States  
The purchase was easy and I received my tires within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro line Trenchers October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Clint Earles from Bowen, Queensland Australia  
these tires are very good first 10mins i thought these were going to be average but as they wear in they get better i ran them on a very hard back bmx style track with a light top cover of lose dust fine rock gravel and after the 10 min break in they work very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trencher SC Tires September 6, 2013
Reviewer: SC8e from Midway, Utah  
Awesome tire! excellent loose and tacky dirt traction. The tread seems to last longer than most tires as well. Purchased multiple sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 16, 2013
Reviewer: patrick wolf from Buckeye, AZ United States  
amazing all around tire! loose dirt track to sandy fields! all terrain is a must and i am happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trencher Tires 2.2 / 3 April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jay S from IA United States  
Haven't used them yet, but looking forward to getting them on the dirt oval

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Greatbatch from steamboat springs, CO United States  
good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Line Trencher Tires March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Howard Cliver from Conrad, MT United States  
These tires are the first set I have purchased for my Slash. They hook up so much better than the stock tires my truck will actually pull the front tires a bit now. Controll is much better in the loose dirt making the truck much more predictable.

Was this review helpful to you?