Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Digital High Torque Servo TRA2075
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improvement June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Steven from Medford, OR United States  
got this for the t maxx older one with 2.5  it made a huge difference in steering control for the weekend basher, plus its waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great and fits perfect March 18, 2014
Reviewer: ryan lanier from cypress, TX United States  
Looks great and fits perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok April 10, 2013
Reviewer: sebastian ortiz from bogota, cundinamarca Colombia  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not for racing February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Lemont, IL United States  
debated between this model and savox 1258. Ended up buying the Traxxas. Stock SC10 RTR servo in the truck for months with no issues. The very first track day with the Traxxas installed with no servo saver adjustments and in 3 laps in on a practice session i managed to strip out the gears by landing on the front end at an angle. It made a good improvement racing around a parking lot. but it could not handle the track day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Harbin from Monahans, TX United States  
Good seller, thanks for quick service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy November 6, 2012
Reviewer: David Blaine from Bagram airfield, Afghanistan  
Since I had my last encounter, it snapped the the bracket that keeps the servo in place, it's manditory to have it screwed in place so thanks to rcplanet, one wasn't that far away...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The waterproof is nice June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Howard Beury from Schuylkill haven, PA United States  
I had this completly submurged for hours and it still works with no problems I love the sensitivity now it just needs metal gears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R/C Planet Order Review June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Camphouse from Auburndale, FL United States  
I am doing a complete build of the Traxxas Summit 1/0 scale and R/C Planet has been a huge help by having all the parts I need, great customer service feed back, and fast shipping.  I feel I have saved money while earning bonus points for parts.  I also like having free shipping on orders over $100.00 dollars.  Another great savings.  Keep up the good work.  Great site.

Was this review helpful to you?