Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas LiPo 3S 11.1V 5000mAh 25C Battery TRA2872
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3s 11.1V 5000mah 25c lipo June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Drew Brooks from Sundridge, ON Canada  
These lipo's work very well for the price great for most 1/10th scale traxxas vehicles that use the brushless velineon system. I've had a few of these batteries in the last year not because the others died or anything they're still going strong I just have alot of traxxas and other r.c's and it's nice to have backups if you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! 3s BabY! :) March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Merriman from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Need I say more!?! If you have the gearing correct you may not burn out your ESC/Motor, if you don't, poof! It's much more dramatic when you see it careen into the tire of a parked car at full speed, hence why I needed another battery!!! Glad I purchased this and price over local hobby shop is worth it, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupid Fast February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from California  
just bought 2 of these batteries for my Gravedigger (1/10 scale) and it does not fit the tray (Too long). The overall quality of the battery is Great!The performance is Great! and the run time is Long.I have a castle 3800kv with stock gearing and this battery makes it run Stupid FAST. I was using 2s lipo's but you cant even compare it, This battery is worth every KNICKLE. See the demensions of the battery first so that you dont have to modifiy your vehicle later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Webb from Phoenix, AZ United States  
They are batteries, either work or don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Lipo 3s 11.1v November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Raved007 from Germantown, MD United States  
This liPo battery has incredible fast. I will recommended to everyone. Thanks for fast shipping i will your product again in the future..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Could never have enough batteries and they make my car even faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries February 24, 2013
Reviewer: William Chambers from Desmoines, WA United States  
Good fast delivery, right to the mailbox!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best battery you can buy for your Traxxas period! January 10, 2013
Reviewer: TMowen from Scottsdale, AZ  
going with an 11.1 volt battery 3 cell was the best choice I could make for my ERBL. what an amazing difference i a battery can do without regearing! I already bought another set! Bashing I get about 45min of run time. Running my erbl all out I get about 30min. Totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas LiPo 3S 11.1V 5000mAh 25C TRA2872 October 1, 2012
Reviewer: mark robertson from homestead, FL United States  
Great product, fits well in my car and gives it much needed power..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas 3S Lipo Battery 11.1V 5000mAh 25C August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie Perna from Alliance, OH United States  
This Battery is amazing. I bought it to use in my Stampede 4x4 VXL Brushless. It doesn't get very hot while running. I just wish it fit better into the battery location.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items