Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Ez-Peak Plus 6-Amp LiPo/NiMH Charger TRA2933
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Well Spent February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from California  
This charger is very well made. Nice features, easy to use and charges all kinds of batteries. I like the 5 diiferent save options that it has, makes it easy to charge quickly and efficently. Just pay attention to how many max amps your battery can be charge with; cause this charger can charge at 6amp maximum. Which my lipos can be charged at 10amps maximum but even at a 6amp charge rate it charges them fast enough. Very happy money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Bulsterbaum from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
This is a great unit and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
traxxas ez-peak plus 6-amp charger December 10, 2013
Reviewer: matthew chesling from bushnell, FL United States  
I would have never figured that a charger would have so many functions...this charger is more than what I would have imagined...sure glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome necessity November 21, 2013
Reviewer: JD Sosnick from Roseville, CA United States  
Great item, works perfect and am very please with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful Chat October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Wisconsin  
I've never had a chat session that helped me understand more about what I was inquiring about. Thanks for being so professional and answering in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bash&Crash Dad in pursuit 100mph from Pinehurst, TX United States  
This charger is so easy to use and priced just right for beginers or people on a budget. Traxxas makes quailty parts and R/C Planet has great customer service. You can't go wrong with this pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Charger May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rodney from Lynn Haven, FL United States  
Awesome charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trac as ez plus charger January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Fritz from Ocala, FL United States  
Excellent all around charger for all batteries. Quick charge time and built in fan for cooling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT but... July 23, 2012
Reviewer: TheTraxxasRCGuy from A place  
Well it is great. SO easy to use and program. But.... you can the same thing for cheap from other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?