Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Ez-Peak Plus 6-Amp LiPo/NiMH Charger TRA2933
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Lytle from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Charger works great - ended up buying a second one.  It's nice to be able to check the battery voltages in each cell during the charge/disharge cycle. The CPU has all of the right features and the product is intuitive and easy to use.  Best of all - it's Traxxas.  They were exactly what was expected and arrived before expected.  RC Planet had a great price too.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as it should July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Marc Truslow from Georgetown, TX United States  
The charger works great but wish the instructions were a little more descriptive.  Got it working quickly enough and works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent product July 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Wilkerson from louisa, VA United States  
I have a Traxxas e revo brushless and recently purchased 2 3s lipo batteries. I heard good things about this website and there products. When purchasing this I wanted to make sure I get them charged to 100% and this seemed to be the best thing to charge them with. It's a little confusing to use and hard to get the specs right with out hurting the battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Funny car July 1, 2014
Reviewer: fabrice Rosseels from mellery, Brabant wallon Belgium  
Now m'y car is      fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Ez-Peak Plus 6-Amp LiPo/NiMH Charger TRA29 May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Erwin Kitzweger from Highland, NY United States  
this charger is the bomb,easy to use eorks great on 8.4 volt nimh batteries,saves time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Wyatt from Lafayette, IN United States  
Wanted to upgrade the charger that came with my RTF Apprentice S15. Being new to RC flying and after reading up on LiPo batteries and charges this little charger does it all for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Well Spent February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from California  
This charger is very well made. Nice features, easy to use and charges all kinds of batteries. I like the 5 diiferent save options that it has, makes it easy to charge quickly and efficently. Just pay attention to how many max amps your battery can be charge with; cause this charger can charge at 6amp maximum. Which my lipos can be charged at 10amps maximum but even at a 6amp charge rate it charges them fast enough. Very happy money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Bulsterbaum from Port Lavaca, TX United States  
This is a great unit and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
traxxas ez-peak plus 6-amp charger December 10, 2013
Reviewer: matthew chesling from bushnell, FL United States  
I would have never figured that a charger would have so many functions...this charger is more than what I would have imagined...sure glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome necessity November 21, 2013
Reviewer: JD Sosnick from Roseville, CA United States  
Great item, works perfect and am very please with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items