Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Stampede Monster Truck RTR 1/10 TQ 2.4GHz TRA36054
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect to encourage your hobby April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Alberto Martinez from Aventura , FL United States  
I bought it for my 8 year old son and has been excellent in performance and easy to use. He is very enthusiastic in his new hobby thanks to the Stamped monster truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter remote control January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Wixom, MI United States  
My son couldn't be happier with this. The challenge is he is now looking for another one to add to his collection, however he wants a faster one. Upgrading to a better charger and another battery is very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Stampede January 4, 2014
Reviewer: BRUCE HARPER from lexington, SC United States  
Very good starter truck for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery life. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: umaha essien from champaign, IL United States  
one needs a longer lasting battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Truck! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Alford from El campo, TX United States  
My son received this from "Santa".  It works great!  Could use a better battery.  Already ordered a bigger battery.  It is a great first truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas Gift January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay City, TX United States  
This is the only thing my son asked for this year.  I called RC Planet for some support on making the right purchase.  They were very helpful and the order was placed smoothly.  Vehicle arrived quickly and was a wonderful surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traaaxxx Stampede Monster truck RTR 110 December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Darryl Delessio from Hammonton, NJ United States  
good service . delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 6, 2013
Reviewer: yunhua Hsia from fort hood, TX United States  
had to call customer service a couple times due to overseas shipping to a military base. always received the answers I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great RC truck October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shane Ware from Angleton, TX United States  
This traxxas truck is a great buy for the price just buy better batteries the one that comes with it doesn't last very long about 10 or 15 mins but other than that I really like the truck and for as rc planet they are a pleasure to do business with and fast shipping would buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Thomas from South Williamsport, PA United States  
I love RCplanet you guys are affordable and shipping is quick  my packages  always  come in great shape RCplanet is the BEST

Was this review helpful to you?