Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Stampede Monster Truck RTR 1/10 TQ 2.4GHz TRA36054
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 27, 2014
Reviewer: phillip rasnick from paris tn  
love this truck I have had it for almost 2 years and no major problems other than regular stuff jumped it 50ft off a half pipe and landed on pavement only thing that happened was a screw popped out   mine has a lipo battery though deffinetly way better than stock battery great for any age group

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Stampede Monster Truck June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck Hill from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Initially impressed, however after the first run it was obvious this particular truck had an issue with the drive train, then a jump separated a shock and oil went everywhere due to a shock not being made up completely & after investigation it was obvious that the motor adjustment screws had loosened enough to change the mesh with the spur gear. I readjusted and retightened only to have it happen again but this time the grub screw came loose which allowed the pinion gear to move disabling the truck. After all screws were loctited (blue) and mesh adjusted everything was fine and still is. Overall it is a quality R/C truck and seems to be able to handle most anything I throw at it but it is what it is a monster truck, doesn't handle corners or turning at high speed well, of course it has a high cg so that is to be expected but it does everything else pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is awesome May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Fingerhut from Spiro, OK United States  
I bought this truck for my 8 year old son's birthday.  This thing is super fast and we have a blast with it.  We have 5 acres of land and it hasn't gone out of range yet.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect to encourage your hobby April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Alberto Martinez from Aventura , FL United States  
I bought it for my 8 year old son and has been excellent in performance and easy to use. He is very enthusiastic in his new hobby thanks to the Stamped monster truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter remote control January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Wixom, MI United States  
My son couldn't be happier with this. The challenge is he is now looking for another one to add to his collection, however he wants a faster one. Upgrading to a better charger and another battery is very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Stampede January 4, 2014
Reviewer: BRUCE HARPER from lexington, SC United States  
Very good starter truck for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery life. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: umaha essien from champaign, IL United States  
one needs a longer lasting battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Truck! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Alford from El campo, TX United States  
My son received this from "Santa".  It works great!  Could use a better battery.  Already ordered a bigger battery.  It is a great first truck!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Christmas Gift January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay City, TX United States  
This is the only thing my son asked for this year.  I called RC Planet for some support on making the right purchase.  They were very helpful and the order was placed smoothly.  Vehicle arrived quickly and was a wonderful surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traaaxxx Stampede Monster truck RTR 110 December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Darryl Delessio from Hammonton, NJ United States  
good service . delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items