Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Revo 3.3 4WD 1/10 Nitro Monster Truck 2.4GHz w/TQi, Docking Base & Telemetry TRA5309
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Nitro For Newbie February 9, 2014
Reviewer: David from Houston, TX United States  
This is my first nitro after a 2 decade break from the electric scene.
I did have a few problems at the initial startup-it was a rookie mistake that Traxxas’s web page helped me resolve.
After getting through the break in period I can say that I have no regrets and am now looking at upgrades to perform. To anyone considering this as their first nitro, I would recommend if: 1) you read/follow the manual thoroughly 2) read-up on traxxas’s support page and various forums 3) you are prepared to spend more money than just that of the cost of this kit –you will need air filter oil, engine after run oil, and other maintenance related items.
This kit breaths quality. The engineering, construction, and quality of the materials use yield great durability and versatility.
The only con to this kit is that its becoming outdated due to the controller. The iphone/ipod mount on the phone is the old 30 pin which is circa 2012. Those iphone 5 and 5S owners will not be able to use this.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAAASTT October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Evan from United States  
This thing is wild! Break in as recommended and the engine will be easy to tune and last about 5-6 gallons of fuel b4 a rebuild is needed  handling is excellent suspension is great and the TQI is really cool and a great tuning aid  would recommend to anyone for a great reliable rc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and excellent service August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
The delivery was prompt and quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Valleyfield , QC Canada  
This is my first nitro car and i live it , the speed , power, handling  excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you April 22, 2013
Reviewer: yair larboni from charlotte , NC United States  
you the best : )
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with our new Revo 3.3 March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Diego Ochoa IW from Miami, FL United States  
is a very good product, comes with control TQI of latest technology based Iphone worth investing in this car, besides the attention and seriousness delivery is very good. Thanks RC


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Revo 3.3 / Incredible 4x4 nitro October 16, 2012
Reviewer: JB from Cadillac, MI United States  
Searching for a non-stop 4x4 nitro machine?  This is exactly what you've been looking for!
The Revo 3.3 4WD is what I consider to be the perfect balance of power and speed combined to create nothing less than guaranteed fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revo 3.3 October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy Briand from Mainland, NL Canada  
Revo showed up safe and sound. Shipping was fast. Would recommend rc planet to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVO!! April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Theron Branch from Fla , USA  
Great item! New, as advertised!! Fast shipping and costumer service was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Monster Truck Purchase March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM  
Excellent Service and Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items