My Cart:
0 item(s)
Total: 0.00 
ORDER TOLL FREE
866.787.5487

Hot Categories

Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Return to Traxxas Drive Shaft Revo/T-Maxx with OptiDrive (4) TRA5451R
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Bry from Lutz, FL United States  
Don't waste your time or money on other companies that try to market something better. These are real steel not pot metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hayden Green from Berwick, Victoria Australia  
The "dust boots" need to also some how be better fixed on the ball joints due to them sliding down the axle and exposing the joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questions February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Alejandro Robles from Santa Barbara , CA United States  
Can I use this item with my traxxas slash 4x4?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High end parts January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel from Sao Paulo  
If you want to try full throttle, you'll need it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no problems January 3, 2013
Reviewer: jeremy from United States  
after breaking the plastic d shafts every time i raced i decided to invest in these steel ones. after 2 months (about 40 runs) i still havent had a problem. i do bash but nothing stupid, 40 ft. jumps go for it...e revo mamba monster 6s all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovin These. Never Using Anything Else October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Castellano from Midway Island, Pacific  
I run Brushed 550's Stock Batterys Jumping, sand, climbing piles of asphalt debris and these are holding stronger than stock plastic.
Extra space allows me to spit out debris, have longer screws on shocks, no issues with rubbing parts since there is so much room and now my truck is not snapping that plastic tongue depressor drives .  
*WARNING*
Setup has to be right on or they snap out of the CUPS.
EXAMPLE: Where dog bone meets Differential is your front End settings are too loose it allows the dog bones to come out of the cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parts September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mathieu Poirier from Vald'or, QC Canada  
parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Drive Shaft Revo/T-Maxx with OptiDrive (4) June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Davey from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
Quality genuine parts at a great price well done RC Planet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
much stronger April 7, 2010
Reviewer: tom from niagara falls, NY United States  
after breaking lots of stock shafts i upgraded and since no more problems. only problem is the rear rubber boots coming off and fixed with a little ca glue.

Was this review helpful to you?