Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Jato 3.3 RTR 1/10 Nitro Truck 2.4GHz TRA5507
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Watson from New Castle, DE United States  
The order process was flawless and easy. Confirmation of the order up to shipment notification was very quick.

Thank you for creating a great first time customer experience R/C Planet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Jato 3.3 October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alexander Jonsson from Ystad, Skåne Sweden  
Good, fast car, good price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good all around truck February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Yishai from Philadelphia, PA  
I have had this truck for a little over 2 years now.Since then I have had parts break on me, but the one thing is that parts never just stripped it was always user error like hitting a curb, smacking a wheel, or simply loosing control and flipping 50 times. I have yet to have to replace any engine parts and have ran it strong through many many tanks of fuel. Almost all my parts are now RPM, but as I said I only had to swap parts out from user error and not manufacturing flaws. It shouldn't be your first truck if your worried about repair costs and are afraid your just going to crash, but if your looking for a good all around truck that exceeds expectations of a street racer and off roader (when wheels are changed) then this is your guy. The best thing about this truck is that the needles aren't finicky, you can be pretty far off and it wont guzzle too much fuel or be to sluggish. Great car, great buy, must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Traxxas Jato 3.3 RTR with 2.4GHz TRA5507 January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Theabold from Gilbert, AZ United States  
It's one of the best RC cars I have ever owned. When tuned right it flippe over with my go pro hero 3 on the front. I highly recommend it to someone who has owned an RC car that at least does 50 mph. I do reccomend purchasing an upgraded brake system while buying the JATO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy. Decent Racer December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Andrew from Stillwater, OK United States  
Its a good buy. Its not a 700 Dollar bundle, or buy. But it is worth around $440 so you are saving money none the less. Its a decent Track truggy. if your lookin to get your foot in the door, this is the way to go

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Present December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seminole, TX United States  
I/we bought this car as a christmas present and can therefore not say how well it performs, but can say that it was a great deal on the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jato June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Honesdale , Pa , 18431  
Wicked fast truck , not as easy to wear in as traxxas makes it look had horrible time getting it to even run without adjusting the lean rich settings. But other then that Very awsome truck ! Almost 2 fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Jato 3.3 RTR with 2.4GHz TRA5507 April 16, 2012
Reviewer: John Moses Browning from Corydon, IN United States  
I like it. If only I could quit wrecking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery method March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Leigh Gordon from Bloemfontein, Free State South Africa  
Only complaint was the delivery delay from DHL to USPS but other than that it's great to receive your purchase at a competitve price. Local hobby shops wanted double the price for it.

Steering servo faulty within first week of having the Jato. But after replacement everything on the Jato is a ok.

Thanks Chris for your follow ups and resolving the courier problem

Was this review helpful to you?