Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Summit Electric Monster Truck RTR with 2.4ghz Radio System TRA5607
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
traxxas summit 1/10 March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jacob Soto from manteca ca 95337  
Fast shipping great rc car I recommend rd superstore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery charger connection faulty September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Marvin Lyman from Washington, UT United States  
I have bought 2 of these and 2  Rally cars and one Summit 1/16 scale all... and this last 1/16 E Revo VXL had an issue with the connector on the charger  which was repaired without hassle yet  it should have not failed I realize this is Traxxas issue not RC Planet's  otherwise I have no negative issues as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Summit March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Jones from Riverhead, NY United States  
tried it twice so far love it! spent all day running it up and down curbs like they were not there, fast wow used the venom battery's they worked Great having a blast  
with it
and RC Planet is the best place to buy your RC needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
substitute January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Geisler from Lakeville, MN United States  
The model I ordered was TRA5607 with two ni-mh batteries.  The one that came was TRA5607L with no batteries and 2 chargers.  I Am slowly getting what I need to get it running.  It was not RTR!  I didn't have heavy duty Lipos before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Summit Electric Monster Truck RTR with 2.4 January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Exactly what was expected, runs great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORDER ONLINE December 18, 2012
Reviewer: CHARLES WINDHAM from TERRELL, TX United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GOT ME WHAT I WANTED. PROMPT DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Summit October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey May from Pollock Pines, CA United States  
The summit Is my first RC Truck,The battery charger is more than I expected. Having a lot of fun   Jeffrey May

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome March 28, 2012
Reviewer: James Pahlow from Bishop, CA United States  
this truck is great i thought it came with a charger but i guess not other than that it is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEAST February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Mike  
This truck is an absolute monster. I was surprised at the speed for its size too... I actually have to put it in training mode for my son. Power? Well let's put it this way, I pulled a friend around while he was sitting in office chair... I own several cars, mostly made by traxxas, this one is among my favorites. Even comparing it to some of my nitro..

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas summit December 5, 2009
Reviewer: cemal kismir from istanbul, europe Turkey  
Its a good truck.I love this truck.The best part of the truck is BATTERY ÝNCLUDED!!!...:)


Was this review helpful to you?