Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Slash F-150 Raptor SVT 2WD 1/10 RTR Short Course Truck 2.4GHz TRA58064
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you. April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Johnston from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
Nice truck and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Slash F-150 Raptor March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Chappy from Locust Grove, GA United States  
Just like all my other Traxxas products they are excellent. The only reason I give it 4 stars is I wish you could pick the color truck.

Besides that got everything in good condition and very fast delivery.

Thanks RCPlanet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to buy your next r/c vehicle! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Venny Bernardo from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Great selection and prices, but my only issue was during the process of purchasing my r/c truck was that I didn't get the opportunity to choose the color I wanted.  I'm still very happy with my purchase, but found it quite odd to have to "gamble" on getting the color of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas hit January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rob C from Dubuque, IA United States  
Got this for my son for Christmas.  RTR is the way to go for a newbie like him.  How things have changed from 20+ years ago when I used to build and run AE RC-10 buggies.  Well put together, fast, stable...perfect first rc.  My son runs this forever on the LIPO we upgraded too.  Beats the 4-5 min runs I'm used to with nicds.  So happy with ordered a second one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Slash F-150 Raptor SVT 2WD 1/10 RTR Short December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Bardecki from Saint Clair, MI United States  
It's more than what I thought it would be. Can't wait till spring and tear up the back yard with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy from Fairborn, OH United States  
The order was promptly shipped and a tracking number provided for easy status updates.  Great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAPTOR REVIEW September 25, 2013
Reviewer: thomas hale from wickenburg, AZ United States  
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TRUCK. LOTS OF FUN AND GREAT PACKAGE DEAL. RACING MY SON HAS BEEN A BLAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent for beginer truck July 20, 2013
Reviewer: seth from Canmore, AB Canada  
this was my first ever hobby grade truck and the price was awesome for what it is but i burnt out the brushed motor pretty quick so i upgraded to the vxl system and man was it pumpin! add lipo in there and i was getting around 70 kmh!!! (canadian :3)  would recommend this truck to any beginners that want to get what the pay for and if you have extra money the lipo and brushless is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Robert from NM  
I wanted something different than a normal Slash, THEN I SAW THIS! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: jacob israel from orrington, ME United States  
DONT THINK ABOUT IT BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?