Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas QR-1 UFO High Performance Quad-Rotor Helicopter RTF TRA6208
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice 1st or 2nd Quadcopter... June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Pilot X from Algonquin, IL United States  
I started with a Proto-X, then upgraded to a QR-1. For me it worked out well. The QR-1 was a nice step up AND the QR-1 transmitter binds to the Proto-X, unleashing the Proto=X's aerobatic capabilities. The QR-1 is easy to fly, and it can do rolls & loops with the push of a button. I bought extra batteries and an extra charger so I don't lose too much flying time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caron, SK Canada  
This is a tough little machine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, fun quad February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from OR United States  
The good - Easy to set up and fly, extra battery to extend field time, USB dual charger gets you to flying sooner.

The bad - Nothing major. Maybe a little more durability and perhaps a BNF version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quad January 16, 2014
Reviewer: DAVID WHITE from SAN LORENZO, CA United States  
I have been flying the Quad for two weeks and it is the most fun i have had in a long time. The Quad just keeps on flying even after craching and craching, just charge the battiers and fly soom more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QR-1 October 16, 2013
Reviewer: busa 1300 from Angier, NC United States  
Nice stable quad. Great value and build quality. Only downside is the battery for the quad only last about 7 or 8 minutes per charge. It comes with 2 which is great but you really need at least 2 more to keep a fresh one on deck as you can charge two simultaneously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
qr1 motors August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a very fun RC helicopter.but when i was flying it,i landed it and tried to take off,but one of the motors was not working.i could spin it manualy with my finger but it would not take off when i tried to fly it..... my dad thimks the motor was damaged when i landed it. so now im looking for a replacment motor.if anyone knows how to fix the motor or where to get a new one (cheap), please let me know in the reviews.        over all its VERY fun, i would recommend it  as long as you have replacment parts ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Bert Chantravat from Westminster, CA United States  
thank you for fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent little quadcopter June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy from Utah  
This i a great little quadcopter and is very stable and agile. I definitely recommend ordering some extra blades you will need them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome lots of fun. But a little fragile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fragile February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Nickso from Dallas, Tx  
The unit is very stable when you get to fly it, but so far me and many others are having issues with the motors. I have had 2 motors come apart in 1 month of owning the unit and this is with no major crashes. Parts are also hard to get so between waiting for parts and down time you don't get to fly it much.

Hopefully Traxxas will fix the quality issues, but until then I would wait getting a QR-1.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items