Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas LaTrax Alias Quadcopter RTF 2.4GHz TRA6608
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Cat Racing July 15, 2014
Reviewer: wmclaugh43@embarqmail.com from Lyman, NE United States  
Your site is easy to use and you fill the orders fast.
I rete a big Five Stars
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I wanted July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Stroud from Pittsburg, KS United States  
what is there to say very easy to order and was very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 motor went first hour July 7, 2014
Reviewer: David Godfrey from Grasonville, MD United States  
L. front motor went bad the first hour of flight time, returned to Traxxas, they repaired  it. Easy to learn to fly, it was so much fun I really missed it while it was being repaired.
Regarding RC planet, fast delivery. Was going to give 2 stars but the "quad" is built well and can take a hit it is just my motor went bad quickly but hope that is not the norm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flyer April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Bergman from South Bend, IN United States  
The little quad flyes just great, I'm a very unqualified rc pilot an can fly my Alias after just an hour out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas La Trax Alias Quadcopter March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twain Harte, CA United States  
Functions as advertised.  Very happy with Alias and would highly recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satified February 28, 2014
Reviewer: lynn brooks from tunkhannock, PA United States  
service was good,received  product in good
condition and on time
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas LaTrax Alias January 29, 2014
Reviewer: William Schiska from Canton, OK United States  
This is my first quad copter and the Alias is extremely fun and easy to fly, I've been recommending this quad to all my friends and family, looking forward to updated models.

Thanks Traxxas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LaTrax Alias First Thoughts January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Bluemax from Indiana  
The Alias arrived very well packaged and undamaged.  Read Quick Start Guide while battery was charging.  Very impressed with the Alias.  Wish I could link it to my Spectrum radio that I am familiar with.  The included game controller is ok if you like game controllers.  The throttle stick is very sensitive but usable.  The other functions can be adjusted to your preference.  I have been flying it indoors as it is very cold and windy here in Northern Indiana.  I have small area to fly in but I am getting familiar with it.  I like the medium size of the Alias as it helps with orientation and will be much better outdoors than the micro quads that my friends have.  Hoping for a early Spring so I can really see what it can do. I gave it a four star rating only because it won't link to a Spectrum radio.   I think it is a good quad for anyone of any skill level, it looks great, flys great, does tricks, and has good battery life.  What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas LaTrax Alias Quadcopter RTF 2.4GHz TRA6608 January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Steve DePriest from Bristol, TN United States  
All the places I checked for the Alias Quadcoprter was out of stock. RC Planet had them.  Didn't get the color I ordered, but it arrived right on time. Other colors for  canopies, blades and lenses were readily available, so I just got one of each. Service was good and it's a great, tough little Quadcopter. I'll come to RC Planet first for my other RC needs. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sean from North Carolina United States  
My son got this for Xmas (Santa) and flew it 4 or 5 times throughout the day.  Then, one of the motor went bad – I am surprised this happened after one day of use.  Unfortunately, I am still waiting for a replacement motor from Traxxas.  Otherwise, I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items