Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Slash 4x4 1/16 Short Course Race Truck Titan 12T Motor TRA70054
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas short course race truck July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jess Snyder from Alexander, NC United States  
Excellent product and purchasing experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
slash March 6, 2014
Reviewer: kj ross from shippenville, PA United States  
I don't have one yet, but I ordered one yesterday. my 4 neighbors have at least 2 slashes and they run great. they all have lipo batteries. all I recommend is to have A lipo battery and a brushless upgrade, maby a better set of tires than just the normal all terrain tires. what ever terrain your riding on that's the tires you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/16 Brushed Slash February 22, 2014
Reviewer: James Wise from Elgin, IL United States  
Great little truck. Seems to be tough as nails. Plenty of aftemarket hop ups available. I definitely recommend upgrading to the lipos and swapping  the pinion and spur gear out for more speed. That being said, I thought it would be faster, but, I am spoiled with the speed of my geared brushless REVO on 3 cell lipos. For only a few extra bucks, get the 31t pinion and 28t spur on this guy for a little more zip. Overall, good buy and fun to drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this thing is a good basher I have used this for crawling racing and jumping I have hadto replace a coupleparts and thewhels war down fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy online order process February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Roland from APO, AE United States  
the people at rc were very helpful and I appreciate that you all ship to APO addresses. thank you for offering a hand to military families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as advertised January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Slash 4x4 1/16 Short Course Race Truck Tit January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Muskegon, MI United States  
Fun indoor  and on ice out side great out of the box fun needs to be hoped up for me to call it fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Christmas gift January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donnie J Culp from Venus, PA United States  
My son was so excited to receive his Traxxas slash. Works awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truck January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Rose from Santa Fe, TX United States  
Anything that outlasts a 14 yr old is great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great features but a bit small December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Campbell River, BC Canada  
This truck is generally good with some limitations.  very fast and fun to use however, the suspension in the rear sags (cannot support the weight of the truck) so it is compressed in a normal state resulting in frequent flip-overs when you hit bumps.  The tires supplied also seem a bit small proportionally - they could easily be bigger.  The supplied 1200mha battery lasts about 10 minutes.  Plan to upgrade the batter and charger if you buy.  In spite of this recommend for kids as it does not go too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items