Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas E-Revo VXL 4WD 1/16 TQ 2.4GHz RTR TRA71074
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini e revo June 29, 2014
Reviewer: dan from el paso  
great little truck but it needs some upgrades because on my first day i broke the front upper and lower axles and also i would get some lipo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power House November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Hover1 from Atlanta GA  
This truck is awsome, don't even think about running this truck in Nicad...you will only experiance about 35% power. When bashing only use 2s Lipos. 3s will damage your drive lines and tear your truck apart. But on pavment or flat surfaces 3s lipo will take your truck to a whole new level!!! If you follow these rules you will do repairs rarly. I highly recommend this BEAST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good Truck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok October 16, 2013
Reviewer: juan sebastian ortiz restrepo from bogota, cundinamraca Colombia  
Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
traxxas e-revo vxl 1/16 August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Couture from Harper Woods, MI United States  
I bought 2 of them for my 12 year old boys and they are really enjoying them, I was impressed on how well they put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor battery performance June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuba, NY United States  
Nice little car but plan on buying a different battery. The one traaxas gives you doesn't last long at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 4, 2013
Reviewer: jerry Jacklitch from Baxter, MN United States  
amazing little truck really fast having trouble with replacement drive shafts in rear wont line up with holes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall review May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Soliongco from Syracuse, NY United States  
I fiund rc planets service excellent and all items shopped in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?