Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas LaTrax Teton 1/18 4WD Monster Truck RTR TRA76054
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Aynur Gasimov from Baku, Azerbaijan Azerbaijan  
very fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Truck June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearneysville, WV United States  
My son saved up his money and bought this truck. He absolutely loves driving it in the yard, basement, driveway, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broke 2 in the first week April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arkansas  
My 13 year old son paid for two of these and broke the suspension A-arm the first day on one of them.  The other had front differential problems in the first week.  Due to these issues we ended up with some broken shocks. They have a 30 day warranty, but i didn't call them until after the 30 days was up.  Traxxas is sending the parts as a courtesy (not a warranty).  (It pays to be nice even if you are not happy with what they tell you at first.)  Although they look like they are made for off-road I would recommend being careful not to hit any big bumps.  Overall I would say they are average for most products made today (not built to last).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durability an Issue April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ky  
Got this truck for my 12 yr old son.  It's great when it isn't broken.  In about 5 days of operation spread out over a month, a front suspension arm has broken twice, and the rod on both front shock absorbers both broke.  Besides paying for the parts, Traxxas released the truck with no spare parts available.  So, he's spent more time waiting for parts than playing with the truck.  I was driving when the shocks broke, so I know it wasn't being abused.  By the time we keep feeding this thing suspension parts, we could have got a more expensive truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big things come in small packages April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got this truck for my 4 year old son; it has speed regulation and as he is big for his age he has no problems holding the control. Service was great. Truck seems to be holding up well; a little rotation clicking on one of the shafts/wheel bearings but I assume it is just dirt/sand that needs to be cleared out. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied!!! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: jason shelton from ledbetter, KY United States  
Excellent truck, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teton Latrax March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Lovell from Gibson , NC United States  
The Teton Latrax is a excellent rc 4x4. And   very fast for its scale size. I recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool March 6, 2014
Reviewer: ken lamb from courtice, ON Canada  
Again excellent rc but again takes to long to get to canada

Was this review helpful to you?