Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Velineon Waterproof Brushless System TRA3350X
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not fix my problem April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ricardo Gutierrez from Mathias, WV United States  
Not sure if motor is what I needed problem I had still exist but do believe once I get my truck running I will be content with the motor thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brushless system April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i feel this system works well for my application service was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go fast September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Charlie Bullington from Harrison , AR United States  
Made my truck go real fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seth July 20, 2013
Reviewer: seth from Canmore, AB Canada  
i run this system in my 2wd slash and i cant ask for more exepct the esc wires with the blue and yellow have torn a little so the gold contacts for the motor are a little exposed but some tape should fix it right up if that didnt happen it would be full 5 stars and i love this combo with lipo battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
velineon waterproof brushless system July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jules Henry from Macon, MO United States  
Velineon system is very, vey fast. I love that you can use the 3s lipo. I recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great system March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Traxxas  
This system is sweet i got it in my rustler VXl
And put a venom 11.1v 7500mah  and intalled some other things and now it's running at 70mph!this system is super easy so easy that a kid can do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
velineon vxl-3 November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Darrell Fields from W.Tawakoni, TX United States  
Best bing for my money its the only one I will buy Ive used outhers this is esay to install I have 4 of these all stell work grate love this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service and superior product knowledge November 7, 2012
Reviewer: joseph valls from richmond, TX United States  
Ive ordered several items including my first rc traxxas slash 1/10 from your company. this toy takes a severe beating but its very fun and simple to repair.....thanks to the resources/parts and services provided by rc planet. I wish you had an outlet/store location here in houston tx. thank you soooo much for making this hobby so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so much better than the stock August 3, 2012
Reviewer: jeffrey rekart from troy, OH United States  
good all parts included and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best with the Slash 2WD July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Lee from Bettendorrf, IA United States  
I got this for my Slash 2WD and I never had a problem with it! :3

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items