Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Titan 550 Motor 12T TRA3785
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12T motor burning out February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Grimmer from Olive Branch , MS United States  
I bought 2 stampede's at Christmas. I've had 3 of the 12T motors burned out. I called the manufacture and they are sending me 2 more. They said cause was due to using Lipo 5000 batteries.     Other than that, I've had great customer service support from RC Planet!
Thanks, Randy Grimmer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement motor July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Garrett from quincy, FL United States  
Fast shipping from these guys. Motor was a perfect swap for my Momster Jam. Probably upgrade in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas Titan 550 Motor 12T TRA3785 April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Sisemore from Dover, TN United States  
Tuff, torquey and priced to sell. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas titan 12t 550 motor tra3785 February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Bryant from Forest, VA United States  
This motor is junk. Don't waste your money. Brush holders keep breaking. It doesn't matter how you break the motor in. Purchased 2 trucks for my kids for Christmas 12/25/12. Have had less than 2 months and I have 6 motors that will not run. Traxxas says they have had no problems with their motors. Local Traxxas hobby shop says the same thing.  They sent me 4 motors and 2 of them will not run now. Save your money and go brushless. I like the trucks but the titan 12t 550 motor is complete junk I told traxxas that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jason williams from eastpointe, MI United States  
Thanks for the quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Todd from Plover, WI United States  
Made the sons car run like new again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great replacement of stock motor January 7, 2013
Reviewer: billy spinelli from aurora, OH United States  
This 550 is the exact motor my slash came with abs was super easy to install. Pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Motor October 26, 2012
Reviewer: CS from Niceville, FL United States  
I have used this motor on the slash and rustler and have been very happy with them. This is a very solid motor for the price. I really put it through the ringer and it performs beautifully. I would absolutly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this motor runs way good to me June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn Sagers from Rush Valley, UT United States  
this motor came stock in my Traxxas Stampede an i run it every day an go through two battery's a run an run them back to back an it runs strong, this motor is three an 1/2 months old an still acks new. iv sent this motor through hell an is all i do when im done is air it off with my air compressure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titan 550 12T May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Cook from Honesdale, PA United States  
The titan motor isnt the most durable thats for sure but rc planet is speedy and it arrived fine so thumbs up rc planet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items