Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to HPI Mini Recon Monster Truck 2.4 RTR HPI105502
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
8 year old loves it. Have had it on shoveled and plowed pavement so far. Too light for snow and/or needs snow tires. Fast and powerful for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hpi January 2, 2014
Reviewer: George Mansch from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Very good buy and service was good--even answered phone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Reandeau from Fremont, NE United States  
Aone product fort the price! Grandson loves it! Nice lace to do business!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my daughter loves her RC December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Bennett from Southgate, MI United States  
my son has multiple RC cars and when his 9 yr old sister asked Santa for her own RC we set out to local hobby shops but their supplies were  low and the choices were limited. RC Planet had lots to chose from, lots of useful information and were very reasonably priced! The shipping was fast and the product was exactly what we wanted! My daughter loves her RC! She is restricted by weather right now, but has already scouting locations to run her little truck when spring arrives. This little truck is a go getter and she has no problems controlling it. We are very happy and will return to RC Planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY FAST!!! Front shocks cant handle it December 28, 2013
Reviewer: clinton callaway from silsbee, TX United States  
Got truck great delivery RC planet top notch!! However this little truck is so fast my son busted both front shocks within a day.. the replacement parts are $35.. If purchased might want to go ahead and buy replacement front shocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great RC truck for the price December 27, 2013
Reviewer: David Dembishack from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
Bought this for my son for Christmas.. Seems pretty durabe... He has a blast with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun but December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granby, CT United States  
Instructions leave a lot to desire for those new to RC cars.  Also one shock bent and the other broke within the first 20 minutes of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tough as nails December 21, 2013
Reviewer: brad a from Powhatan, VA United States  
This truck is small but fast and tough as tungsten steel. I'd buy 2 or 3 if I could. Looks small enough for indoors but way to fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Hope Vaughn from Midland, TX United States  
GREAT experience!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good value November 29, 2013
Reviewer: robert anderson from norwich, CT United States  
It has surprising speed handles well but changeong the battery is a bit of a process but still good truck for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items