Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Velineon Waterproof Brushless System TRA3350X
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from arlington, TX United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
traxxas velineon /quality July 4, 2012
Reviewer: tim meadows from s. chesterfeid, VA United States  
The Traxxas VWWS is the best. Its the easiest system to install and set.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brushless system June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Royce Fox from Dickinson, ND United States  
I didn't really care for my Slash untill this upgrade came along. I think this upgrade has made more of my friends want a r/c car than anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traxxas VXL Brushless System June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Personally i love the system. But thats when its working. One of my buddies had the same thing happen to him. The esc will last about a year and then it fries. If you want a brushless system get castle creations mamba max pro its the best system ive ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of power for my Rustler June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Greg from Villa Park, IL United States  
NO problems yet with the velineon set up and fan I purchased.  Have got on it and it surpasses my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powerful motor June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ny.  
i have the same motor in my 4x4 stampeed and man is it ever fast i like it. i plan on getting it for my two wheel drive stampeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replaced Xl-5 June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew McCaslin from Edmunds TWP, ME United States  
I replaced my xl-5 that got wet with this.  WOW.  with a crappy 3000mAh NIMH battery i did 36mph.  Cant wait until i get a 4000mAh lipo.  4 stars cause programming was a bit confusing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Line Caliber SC M2 Mounted Split Six Black Fro May 29, 2012
Reviewer: mark robertson from homestead, FL United States  
this is one great product. my car is so much faster than defore and with less worring about my motor, it gives me great peace of mind. The motor was easy to install and had a little trouble with my esc. but I learned that all I had to do was not use the on and off button but just to disconnect the battery connection and my problem was solved..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VELINEON VXL3 MOTOR AND ESC March 11, 2012
Reviewer: blisteringfastspeedt from san jose california  
I have been in this hobby for 15+ years and have tried all different types of motors. High kv, Low kv, Castle, Fuze, Mamba Max pros, Duratrax , Novak etc. etc. This VELINEON is a GREAT MOTOR! I run high speed "65mph" and it has great top speed lower motor temps longer run times and more power than most of the motors i have had. EXCELLENT COMBO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
IMO very bad quality, not meant for abuse June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Flatmad from San Diego, CA  
I got my 5200MAH 50C 3S lipo set from dynamite platnium series, not sure if it was to much current for the ESC, after 5 mins of run time, a few full throttle burst, the ESC was dead..never came back to whatever code I tried with the start button.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items