Find Parts by Vehicle

Search Refinement

Current Filters

Customer Care Center

Return to Traxxas Slash 1/10 2WD Short-Course Truck RTR TQ 2.4GHz TRA58034
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as expected May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Slash is a great car for bashing in the street. I have heard some bad things about the tyres  and the high center of gravity. In my opinion the tyres hold up nicely on pavement and I haven't had issues with the high center of gravity. No rolling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Truck! March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Eric from Mesa, AZ United States  
This truck made the perfect gift, and we cannot stop running it! Everything was in perfect shape and just as the ad said. We are very pleased with this purchase and I will return to RC Planet for all my hobby needs. Guaranteed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Hill from Hazleton, PA United States  
Great experience. Fast shipping and quality product. Will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great truck March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kara Horstman from Mokane, MO United States  
this is a very good truck for where i live, but when i tried to put the optional speed pinion and spur gear in the screw in the spur gear striped the head out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slash purchase February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Hewes from Enfield, NH United States  
After searching the web, we found R/C Planet had exactly what we were looking for for much cheaper than everyone else. We're very pleased with the whole purchase process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New RC enthusiast MUST HAVE!!! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michael S from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This truck is a blast to run.  Great starter truck.  Reliable, durable and easy to maintain.  Use for bashing in snow, mud, dirt, gravel.  Waterproof components work great in all conditions.  Only had a month but addicted.  My 7 year old daughter loves it too.  Only broke front ARM but ran in 15 degree weather.  My fault.  Replacement part $8.99 and was easy fix.  Back up and running again.  Get this truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slash January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Waltershhh from Edmond, OK United States  
Amazing truck no problems at all, all expectations exceeded greatly great buy works perfect out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! Looking forward to shopping here again! January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ethan Holmes from Whittier, CA United States  
Looking forward to already getting more RC stuff from you guys. Great quick and SAFE shipping! Thank you RC Planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous